/ Föreningen Malenbo

Styrelse

Föreningen Malenbo
 
Styrelse för verksamhetsåret 2017-2018

Ordf.
Gunnar Ericsson

0733-­73 75 55
gunnar.e@c4energi.se
V. ordf.
Caroline Prabert
 
0721-­79 20 24
caroline.prabert@esss.se
Sekr.
Lena Elisson
 
073-­318 22 07
lena.elisson@hotmail.se
Kassör
Yen Ly-Huynh
 
0708-­76 81 33
yen.huynh@peab.se
Suppl.:
 
 
 
 
 
Egon Nilsson
 
0761-­67 19 06
nilsson.bastad@hotmail.com
 
Gustaf Lindskog
 
0721-­65 21 65
gustaflindskog@hotmail.com
 
Britta Unander Scharin
 
0706-­97 51 15
britta.unander.scharin@gmail.com
 
Karin Wennström
 
0705-­83 12 69
karin.m.wennstrom@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
E-post till styrelsen:
 
 
 
styrelsen@malenbo.se
 
 
 
 
 
Bankgiro:
241-9257   Malenbo
 
Medlemsavgift
 
Swish:
123 350 17 49
 
och liknande
 
 
 


 
Styrelsens sammansättning i PDF format

 
   Föreningen Malenbo
   f.d. Malens Villaägareförening

 
 
 
 
   Uppdaterad 2018-08-12